Entries now open for the 2022 Care at Home & Housing Support Awards

We are pleased to announce that we are now accepting entries for the 2022 Care at Home & Housing Support Awards!

This is the perfect opportunity to recognise the achievements of providers, staff and service users in the Care at Home & Housing Support sector. The awards ceremony itself will be hosted in Radisson Blu on Friday 13 May 2022.

There are 10 different award categories to enter including:

  • Emerging Talent Award
  • Care Services Coordination/Administration Award
  • Care Learning Award
  • Leadership Award
  • Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Care Worker of the Year
  • Palliative & End of Life Care Practise Award
  • Technology & People Award
  • Provider of the Year
  • Positive Impact Award

Award entry deadline: COP Friday 28 January 2022

Good luck everyone!

Last Updated on 2nd December 2021 by Shanice