Care at Home & Housing Support Awards 2023 – Open for entry!

We are pleased to announce that we are now accepting entries for our Care at Home & Housing Support Awards 2023!

This is the perfect opportunity to recognise the achievements of providers, staff and clients in the Care at Home & Housing Support sector. The awards ceremony itself will be held on Friday 19 May 2023 at the Radisson Blu in Glasgow and will sure to be an eventful night.

There are 10 different award categories to enter including:

  • Emerging Talent Award
  • Care Services Coordination/Administration Award
  • Care Learning Award
  • Leadership Award
  • Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Care Worker of the Year
  • Palliative & End of Life Care Practise Award
  • Technology & People Award
  • Provider of the Year
  • Positive Impact Award

We advise you to read our Award Category Guidelines and Tips & Rules before beginning your nomination. You can either nominate via our online form or you can download the Word version and return the completed form to [email protected] before close of play on Friday 10 March 2023.

Find out more and enter here.

Last Updated on 10th February 2023 by Shanice