Care at Home & Housing Support Awards 2023 – Deadline Extended!

We have extended the deadline for making a nomination to our annual Care at Home & Housing Support Awards to Friday 17 March 2023.

Nominations need to be completed by this date by close of play. If you haven’t already done so, please take a look at the guidelines and categories to help us celebrate and acknowledge the exceptional skills and commitment of those working in the homecare sector across Scotland.

There are 10 award categories covering organisations, staff and service users:

  • Emerging Talent Award
  • Care Services Coordination/Administration Award
  • Care Learning Award
  • Leadership Award
  • Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Care Worker of the Year
  • Palliative & End of Life Care Practise Award
  • Technology & People Award
  • Provider of the Year
  • Positive Impact Award

Please ensure you read the guidelines before completing your nomination, any submissions that do not follow the guidelines may not be accepted by the judges.

Judging of the awards will be later in March and the Awards Ceremony will be held at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Glasgow following the Conference on Friday 19 May 2023.

Find out more and enter here.

Last Updated on 3rd March 2023 by Shanice