Care at Home and Housing Support Awards 2020


› Scottish Care Events

Save the date:

Annual Care Home Conference, Exhibition & Awards

27 November 2020

Hilton Hotel, Glasgow

Scottish Care are pleased to announce that nominations are now open for the National Care at Home & Housing Support Awards 2020. This is the perfect opportunity to recognise the excellence displayed by the workforce, services and clients in this sector. We will be accepting nominations from Friday 17 January – Friday 28 February, so don’t miss your chance and submit your nominations in!

The Awards Ceremony will be hosted by Michelle McManus on Friday 22 May at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Glasgow.

There are 10 different award categories including:

  • Emerging Talent Award
  • Care Services Coordination/Administration Award
  • Care Learning Award
  • Management & Leadership Award
  • Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Carer of the Year
  • Palliative & End of Life Care Practise Award
  • Technology & People Award
  • Provider of the Year
  • Positive Impact Award

Please read the guidelines before beginning your nomination. You can nominate online or download a Word version of the nomination form and submit the completed version to [email protected]

If you opt to nominate online, you will be prompted to complete the nomination form in one sitting, so we advise you to download the Word version beforehand to see the steps required.

You can access the Nomination Form, Award Category Guidelines and Awards Rules & Tips below: