Care at Home & Housing Support Awards 2020 – nominations now open!

We are pleased to announce that we are now accepting entries for our Care at Home & Housing Support Awards 2020!

This is the perfect opportunity to recognise the achievements of providers, staff and clients in the Care at Home & Housing Support sector. The awards ceremony itself will be held on Friday 22 May 2020 at the Radisson Blu in Glasgow and will sure to be an eventful night.

There are 10 different award categories to enter including:

  • Emerging Talent Award
  • Care Services Coordination/Administration Award
  • Care Learning Award
  • Management & Leadership Award
  • Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Carer of the Year
  • Palliative & End of Life Care Practise Award
  • Technology & People Award
  • Provider of the Year
  • Positive Impact Award

We advise you to read our Award Category Guidelines and Tips & Rules before beginning your nomination. You can either nominate via our online form or you can download the Word version and return the completed form to [email protected] before Friday 28 February 2020.

If you choose to nominate online, you will be required to complete this form in one sitting, therefore please download the Word version of the form beforehand to familiarise yourself with it.

We will also be hosting a webinar in February with a ‘How-to guide’ and more tips for nominating. More information and date to follow shortly.

Good luck everyone!

Last Updated on 10th February 2020 by Shanice